

1. Details of shareholding (segregate with Sponsors/Directors, Institutions and General Shareholders and percentage of holding):

| SI No. | Shareholders' Group | No. of shares held | % of Total Shares | | |
|--------|----------------------|--------------------|-------------------|--|--|
| 1 | Sponsors/Directors | 661,512,856 | 38.89 | | |
| 2 | Institutions | 377,801,128 | 22.21 | | |
| 3 | General Shareholders | 661,553,577 | 38.90 | | |

 $\textbf{Note:} \ \textbf{-} \ \textbf{We have considered the following while formulating Groups of the shareholders:}$

Sponsors/Directors Group = Sponsors, Directors & Government;

Institutions Group = Local Institutions and Foreign Institutions;

General Shareholders Group = All others except mentioned against above 2 (two) Groups.

2. Details of shareholding position of Sponsors/Directors, trading of shares, declaration and status report of buy/sale by them:

| SI No. | Name | Status (Sponsor/ Promoter/ Director/ Sponsor Director/ Nominated Director/ Independent Director/ Depositor Director etc.) | No. of Shares held as on end of February 2022 | % of total no. of paid- up shares as on end of February 2022 | No. of shares increased/ (decreased) from previous month | Difference with previous month (%) | Reason of the difference such as share or securities purchase/ sale/ Transfer/ Rights Share /Bonus Share /Others etc. | Status of compliances of declaration, if applicable, according to regulation 34(1) of the Dhaka and Chittagong Stock Exchanges (Listing) Regulations, 2015 |
|-----------|---|---|---|---|--|---|---|--|
| 01 | Mr. Salman F Rahman | Director | 34,026,928 | 2.00 | Nil | Nil | N/A | N/A |
| 02 | Mr. Ahmed Shayan Fazlur Rahman (Represents M/s. New Dacca Industries Ltd.) | Director | 35,906,336 | 2.11 | Nil | Nil | N/A | N/A |
| 03 | Mr. A. R. M. Nazmus Sakib (Represents M/s. Tradenext International Ltd.) | Director | 34,570,000 | 2.03 | Nil | Nil | N/A | N/A |
| 04 | Ms. Rabeya Jamali | Independent Director | Nil | N/A | Nil | Nil | N/A | N/A |
| 05 | Mr. Sudhangshu Shekhar Biswas | Independent Director | Nil | N/A | Nil | Nil | N/A | N/A |
| 06 | Ms. Quamrun Naher Ahmed* (Represents The Secretary, Finance Division, Ministry of Finance, GoB) | Nominated Director | | | | | | |
| 07 | Mr. Md. Zafar Iqbal, ndc* (Represents The Secretary, Finance Division, Ministry of Finance, GoB) | Nominated Director | 557,009,592 nos. shares held by the | 32.75 | Nil | Nil | N/A | N/A |
| 08 | Mr. Md. Golam Mostofa* (Represents The Secretary, Finance Division, Ministry of Finance, GoB) | Nominated Director | Govt. | | | | | |
| 09 | Mr. Mohammad Shah Alam Sarwar | Managing Director | Nil | N/A | Nil | Nil | N/A | N/A |
| | Total | | | 38.89 | Nil | Nil | N/A | N/A |

^{*} Directors nominated by the Ministry of Finance, Govt. of the People's Republic of Bangladesh against its holding of 557,009,592 nos. shares (32.75%) of the Bank.